Oscars 2016: Τα τραγούδια που έχουν κερδίσει το χρυσό αγαλματίδιο!

Από neolaia.gr Team 26 Φεβρουαρίου 2016


Με αφορμή τα Oscars 2016 γράφουμε για τα τραγούδια που έχουν κερδίσει ένα χρυσό αγαλματίδιο τα τελευταία 20 χρόνια!


«Colors of the Wind» from ‘Pocahontas,’ Alan Menken and Stephen Schwartz

«You Must Love Me» from ‘Evita,’ Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice

«My Heart Will Go On» from ‘Titanic,’ James Horner and Will Jennings

«When You Believe» from ‘The Prince of Egypt,’ Stephen Schwartz

«You’ll Be in My Heart» from ‘Tarzan,’ Phil Collins

«Things Have Changed» from ‘Wonder Boys,’ Bob Dylan

«If I Didn’t Have You» from ‘Monsters, Inc.,’ Randy Newman

«Lose Yourself» from ‘8 Mile,’ Eminem, Jeff Bass, and Luis Resto

«Into the West» from ‘The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King,’ Fran Walsh, Howard Shore, and Annie Lennox

«Al otro lado del río» from ‘The Motorcycle Diaries,’ Jorge Drexler

«It’s Hard out Here for a Pimp» from ‘Hustle & Flow,’ Juicy J, Frayser Boy and DJ Paul

«I Need to Wake Up» from ‘An Inconvenient Truth,’ Melissa Etheridge

«Falling Slowly» from ‘Once,’ Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová

«Jai Ho» from ‘Slumdog Millionaire,’ A. R. Rahman and Gulzar

«The Weary Kind» from ‘Crazy Heart,’ Ryan Bingham and T-Bone Burnett

«We Belong Together» from ‘Toy Story 3,’ Randy Newman

Man or Muppet» from ‘The Muppets,’ Bret McKenzie

«Skyfall» from ‘Skyfall,’ Adele and Paul Epworth

«Let It Go» from ‘Frozen,’ Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez

«Glory» from ‘Selma,’ John Legend and Common